Papé Machinery Arena - Hourly Rentals
Washington State mandates masks to be worn at all times indoors, and outdoors at gatherings of 500 or more.
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
Home > Facility Rental > Equine Events Center > Papé Machinery Arena - Hourly Rentals

Papé Machinery Arena - Hourly Rentals

Hourly Rentals 2021-2022


Hourly Rentals of the Papé Machinery Arena are by reservation only. Please select the times you would like below. If you would like more than one hour per day, please contact Frances directly.

As time slots are reserved, they will be removed from this form.

You will receive a separate email confirmation of dates reserved. All time slots are at the rate of $100/hr, which will be billed and sent electronically within 1 week after your reserved date. All payments are due within 10 days of invoice date.

Personal Information

Release of Liability & Arena Usage Rules Acknowledgement
By checking this box, I agree to the above  
Assumption of Risk and Waiver of Liability Relating to COVID-19
By checking this box, I agree to the above  

October

Monday, October 18
Tuesday, October 19

November

Monday, November 8
Tuesday, November 9
Monday, November 22
Tuesday, November 23

December

Monday, December 6
Tuesday, December 7
Monday, December 20
Tuesday, December 21

January

Monday, January 10


Tuesday, January 11

Monday, January 24


Tuesday, January 25


FEBRUARY

Monday, February 14


Tuesday, February 15

Monday, February 28

MARCH

Tuesday, March 1

Monday, March 14

Tuesday, March 15


Monday, March 28


Tuesday, March 29


APRIL

Monday, April 4


Tuesday, April 5

Monday, April 18


Tuesday, April 19


Back to
Top
TICKETS