Ticket Prices, Office Hours, Fair Hours
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
Home > Fair > Northwest Washington Fair > Ticket Prices, Office Hours, Fair Hours

Ticket Prices, Office Hours, Fair Hours


August 11 - 20, 2022

Fair Hours

Gates Open 10:00 a.m.
Buildings Open 10:00 a.m.
Vendors Open 10:00 a.m.
Carnival Opens 11:00 a.m.
--
Admission Sales Close 9:00 p.m.
Gates Close 10:00 p.m.
Buildings Close 10:00 p.m.
Vendors Close 10:00 p.m.
Carnival Closes 10:00 p.m.

Office Hours

Year-Round
Mon - Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

During Fair
Mon - Sat 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Week prior to Fair
Mon - Sat 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sun Closed

The Fair office is located just east of Gate 1 at:
1775 Front Street
Lynden, WA 98264

Grandstand Entertainment

Thursday, August 11
Demolition Derby

Friday, August 12
Demolition Derby

Saturday, August 13
Granger Smith
featuring Earl Dibbles Jr.

Sunday, August 14
Jaripeo Baile

Monday, August 15
Lynden PRCA Rodeo

Tuesday, August 16
Lynden PRCA Rodeo

Wednesday, August 17
For King and Country

Thursday, August 18
Flo Rida

Friday, August 19
Big & Rich

Saturday, August 20
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Gate Admission

General Admission
$15

Senior Admission
$13

Youth Admission
$10

Season Pass
Good for Gate Admission
All 10 Days of Fair!

$45

Carnival

Carnival hours: 11:00am to 10:00pm

Discount Days

Sunday, August 14
FREE Early Gate Admission
8:00am to 9:00am, Gate 2 or 5
made possible by WECU

Monday, August 15
First Responders Day
made possible by Puget Sound Energy

Tuesday, August 16
Military Appreciation Day
made possible by Victory Legal Services

Wednesday, August 17
Kids Day
made possible by WRS

Thursday, August 18
Western Washington University Day
made possible by WWU
Back to
Top
TICKETS